0 items / $0.00
Ron Renninger

Soulmates and Sentences

$15.00 On sale

Image of Soulmates and Sentences

"I'm on a mission to get Ron's music heard by as many people as possible He's that good" Christine Lavin.

"Soulmates and Sentences" (released 2006)

This is not exactly "Ron's Greatest Hits," but it does include remastered personal favorites from past CDs as well as new songs and new renditions of old ones.

Song List

1. The Forecast is Good
2. At Any Given Moment
3. No Matter How Big You Are
4. Memories of You
5. Crescent City (Inst.)
6. If Time Were a Highway
7. I Wish I Had a Clone
8. Moments Like These9.
9. Kilkenny Mist (Inst.)
10. Twilight
11. Gunhill and Hell
12. There but for the Grace of Love
13. It Ain't No Use
14. Lydia's Lullabye (Inst.)